Staff and Crew

Executive/Artistic Director: Jacqueline Hubbard
Email:  jhubbard@ivorytonplayhouse.org

THEATRE ADMINISTRATION:

Managing Director: Krista May
Email:  krista@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Office Manager: Jaymie Hyde
Email:  jaymieh@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Box Office Manager:  Sue McCann
Email:  susanmc@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Box Office/Administrative Assistant:  Nathan Russo
Email:  nate@ivorytonplayhouse.org 

Theatre Operations Manager and Covid Officer:  Steve Phelan
Email:  steve@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Special Projects:  Katie Barton
Email:  katie@ivorytonplayhouse.org

THEATRE PRODUCTION:

Executive Producer:  Ben Hope
Email:  ben@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Associate Artistic Director:  Todd Underwood

Resident Musical Director:  Mike Morris

Production Manager: Holly Price
Email: holly@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Site and Technical Manager:  Ray Smith
Email:  ray@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Photographer: Jonathan Steele

Strategic Branding & Marketing Partner: Overabove

Promo video producer:  Option A Group


Ivoryton Playhouse
103 Main Street, PO Box 458
Ivoryton, CT  06442
Office telephone:  860.767.9520
Box Office:  860.767.7318

Print Friendly, PDF & Email