Staff and Crew

Executive/Artistic Director: Jacqueline Hubbard
Email:  jhubbard@ivorytonplayhouse.org

 

THEATRE ADMINISTRATION:

Managing Director: Krista May
Email:  krista@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Office Manager: Diane Miezejeski
Email:  dianem@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Box Office Manager:  Sue McCann
Email:  susanmc@ivorytonplayhouse.org

COVID-19 Compliance Officer /
Theatre Operations Manager:  Steve Phelan
Email:  steve@ivorytonplayhouse.org

 

THEATRE PRODUCTION:

Associate Artistic Director:  Todd Underwood

Resident Musical Director:  Mike Morris

Production Manager: Holly Price
Email: holly@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Site and Technical Manager:  Ray Smith
Email:  ray@ivorytonplayhouse.org

 

Photographers: Anne Hudson and Jonathan Steele

Strategic Branding & Marketing Partner: Overabove


Ivoryton Playhouse
103 Main Street, PO Box 458
Ivoryton, CT  06442
Office telephone:  860.767.9520
Box Office:  860.767.7318

Print Friendly, PDF & Email