Staff and Crew

Executive/Artistic Director: Jacqueline Hubbard
Email:  jhubbard@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Managing Director: Krista May
Email:  krista@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Company Manager: Beverley J. Taylor
Email:  beverley@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Office Manager: Diane Miezejeski
Email:  dianem@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Development Associate:  Donna Bowden
Email:  donna@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Resident Production Designer: Marcus Abbott

Production Manager:  Daniel Nischan
Email:  dnischan@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Technical Director:  Tate Burmeister

Assistant Technical Director:  Rachel Smith

Assistant Stage Manager: Holly Price
Email: holly@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Master Carpenter: Noah Rice

Audio Engineer:  Ray Smith

Facilities Manager:  Stephen Johnson

Photographer: Anne Hudson

Strategic Branding & Marketing Partner: Outthink

2015 Summer Interns:  Jeremy Stein, Caitlin McDonough and Danielle Ruzicki 


Ivoryton Playhouse
103 Main Street, PO Box 458
Ivoryton, CT  06442
Office telephone:  860.767.9520
Box Office:  860.767.7318

Print Friendly