Staff and Crew

Executive/Artistic Director: Jacqueline Hubbard
Email:  jhubbard@ivorytonplayhouse.org

 

THEATRE ADMINISTRATION:

Managing Director: Krista May
Email:  krista@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Office Manager: Diane Miezejeski
Email:  dianem@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Box Office Manager:  Sue McCann
Email:  susanmc@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Development Associate:  Claudia Volano
Email:  claudia@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Company Manager:  Liz Pester
Email:  lizzy@ivorytonplayhouse.org

 

THEATRE PRODUCTION:

Associate Artistic Director:  Daniel Nischan
Email:  dnischan@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Associate Artistic Director:  Todd Underwood

Resident Musical Director:  Mike Morris

Resident Production Designer: Marcus Abbott

Technical Director:  Tate Burmeister

Assistant Technical Director:  Rachel Smith

Props Mistress/Production Assistant: Holly Price
Email: holly@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Master Carpenter: Noah Rice

Audio Consultant:  Ray Smith

Shop Manager:  Stephen Johnson

Photographers: Anne Hudson and Jonathan Steele

Strategic Branding & Marketing Partner: Overabove


Ivoryton Playhouse
103 Main Street, PO Box 458
Ivoryton, CT  06442
Office telephone:  860.767.9520
Box Office:  860.767.7318

Print Friendly