Staff

Executive/Artistic Director: Jacqueline Hubbard
Email:  jhubbard@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Managing Director: Krista May
Email:  krista@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Resident Production Designer: Marcus Abbott

Technical Director:  Daniel Nischan

Company Manager: Beverley Taylor
Email:  beverley@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Office Manager: Diane Miezejeski
Email:  dianem@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Development Associate:  Donna Bowden
Email:  donna@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Assistant Stage Manager/Props: Holly Price
Email: holly@ivorytonplayhouse.org

Assistant Technical Director: Stephen Johnson

Master Carpenter: Noah Rice

Master Electrician: Jo Nazro

Photographer: Anne Hudson

Strategic Branding & Marketing Partner: Outthink

2014 Summer Interns:
Samantha Chasse                      Build Crew / Paint Crew
Gaylen Ferstand                           Build Crew / Paint Crew
Phoebe Mauro                              Build Crew / Wardrobe Assistant
Katy Persutti                                  Stage Management / Run Crew
Rosemary Picarelli                      Social Media Intern
Jeremy Stein                                 Electrician / Ass’t Sound Operator


Ivoryton Playhouse
103 Main Street, PO Box 458
Ivoryton, CT  06442
Office telephone:  860.767.9520
Box Office:  860.767.7318

Print Friendly